Western Association of Gradaute Schools
Banff

Colorado

Adams State University

www.adams.edu

Sanders, Penny
Assistant Vice-President of Graduate Studies
208 Edgemont, Ste 3160
Alamosa, Colorado 81101
719-587-8376
pennysanders@adams.edu

University Colorado Denver|Anschutz Medical Campus

ucdenver.edu/graduateschool

Engelke, David
Dean, Graduate School
12631 E 17th Ave C296
Denver
Colorado (CO)
United States
david.engelke@ucdenver.edu
303.724.2911

Inge Wefes
Associate Dean
1380 Lawrence Street
Denver
Colorado
303.315.2719
inge.wefes@ucdenver.edu

Shawna McMahon
Assistant Dean
12631 E 17th Ave
Aurora
Colorado
80045
303.724.2914
shawna.mcmahon@ucdenver.edu

University of Colorado Colorado Springs

www.uccs.edu

Klebe, Kelli
Dean
1420 Austin Bluffs Parkway
Colorado Springs
Colorado (CO)
United States
719-255-3779
kklebe@uccs.edu

KrisAnn McBroom
Assistant Dean
1420 Austin Bluffs P
Colorado Springs
Colorado
80918
719-255-3567
kmcbroom@uccs.edu

Sarah Elsey
Recruitment and Retention
1420 Austin Bluffs P
Colorado Springs
Colorado
80918
719-255-3072
selsey@uccs.edu

University of Colorado Boulder

www.colorado.edu

Schmiesing, Ann
Dean of the Graduate School and Vice Provost for Graduate Affairs
2055 Regent Dr.
Boulder
Colorado (CO)
80021
United States
ann.schmiesing@colorado.edu
303-478-3385

Ann Schmiesing
Dean of the Graduate School
2055 Regent Dr.
Boulder
Colorado
80021
303-478-3385
ann.schmiesing@colorado.edu

Genevieve Borst
Director of Grad Student Svcs.
2055 Regent Dr.
Boulder
Colorado
80021
303-478-3385
genevieve.borst@colorado.edu

Gretchen O’Conn
Senior Assistant Dean
2055 Regent Dr.
Boulder
Colorado
80021
303-478-3385
gretchen.oconnell@colorado.edu

Steph Pomponio
Executive Asst. to Dean
2055 Regent Dr.
Boulder
Colorado
80021
303-478-33
stephanie.pomponio@colorado.edu