Western Association of Gradaute Schools
Banff

California

California Institute of Technology

https://www.gradoffice.caltech.edu/

McAnulty, Katheryn
Associate Dean
1200 E California Blvd
Pasadena, California (CA)
626-395-6346
mcanulty@caltech.edu

Nilza Santana
Residential Life Coordinator
1200 E California Bl
Pasadena, California 91125
626-395-2152
nmsc@caltech.edu

California State University, San Marcos

www.csusm.edu/gsr

Baramy, Sara
Graduate Student Success Coordinator
333 S. Twin Oaks Valley Rd
San Marcos
California (CA)
92096
United States
sbaramy@csusm.edu
760-750-8824

California State University, Northridge

www.csun.edu

Carpenter, Hedy
Director of Graduate Studies
18111 Nordhoff street
Northridge,
California (CA)
United States
hcarpenter@csun.edu
818-677-2138

Amy Levin
Assistant VP, Graduate Studies
18111 Nordhoff St.
Northridge
California
91330
818-677-2138
amy.levin@csun.edu

California State University, Fresno

www.fresnostate.edu

Marshall, James
Dean
5241 N Maple Ave., M/S TA51
Fresno
California (CA)
United States
jamesm@csufresno.edu
559-278-2448

Liliana Suzuki
Administrative Analyst
5241 N Maple Ave.,
Fresno
California
93740
559-278-2448
lsuzuki@csufresno.edu

California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo

www.calpoly.edu

Savage, Richard
Dean of Graduate Education
1 Grand Ave
San Luis Obispo
California (CA)
United States
rsavage@calpoly.edu
8057562328