Western Association of Gradaute Schools
Banff

Arizona

Arizona State University

graduate.asu.edu

Alfredo Artiles
Dean
PO Box 871003
Tempe, Arizona 85287
480-965-7627
alfredo.artiles@asu.edu

Katrina Roalson
Director
PO Box 871003
Tempe, Arizona 85287
480-965-7627
katrina.roalson@asu.edu

Kim Naig
Executive Director
PO Box 871003
Tempe, Arizona 85287
480-965-4885
kim.naig@asu.edu

Jennifer Cason
Director
PO Box 871003
Tempe, Arizona 85287
480-965-8968
katrina.roalson@asu.edu

Shannon Lujan
Program Manager
PO Box 871003
Tempe, Arizona 85287
480-965-1523
shannon.lujan@asu.edu

Northern Arizona University

www.nau.edu

Watwood, Maribeth
Dean of Graduate College
P O Box 4125
Flagstaff, Arizona (AZ)
928-523-9322
maribeth.watwood@nau.edu

John Masserini
Associate Dean
P O Box 4125
Flagstaff, Arizona 86011
928-523-6728
john.masserini@nau.edu

University of Arizona

Carnie, Andrew
Dean, Graduate College
1401 E. University Blvd, Admin 322
Tucson
Arizona (AZ)
United States
carnie@email.arizona.edu
520-621-7815