Western Association of Gradaute Schools
Banff

Washington

Central Washington University

https://www.cwu.edu/masters/

Archer, Kevin
Dean
400 E University Way
Ellensburg
Washington (WA)
United States
509-963-3101
archerke@cwu.edu

Natalie Lupton
Associate Dean
400 E University Way
Ellensburg
Washington
98926-7510
509-963-3104
natalie.lupton@cwu.edu

Julie Guggino
Director, RSP
400 E University Way
Ellensburg
Washington
98926-7510
509-963-2640
julie.guggino@cwu.edu

University of Washington

http://www.washington.edu/

Becky Aanerud
Associate Dean
305 Loew Hall, Box 352191
Seattle Washington (WA) 98195
206-685-3519
raan@uw.edu

David Eaton
Dean – The Graduate School
Comminications Bldg
Seattle Washington
98195
206-543-7468
deaton@uw.edu 

Washington State University

gradschool.wsu.edu

Avery, Scott
Dean of the Graduate School
PO Box 641030
Pullman
Washington (WA)
99164-1030
United States
509-335-4799
gs.finance@wsu.edu

Joe Merrill
Administrative Manager
PO Box 641030
Pullman
Washington
99164-1030
509-335-6412
joem@wsu.edu

Lisa Gloss
Associate Dean
PO Box 641030
Pullman
Washington
99164-1030
509-335-5859
lmgloss@wsu.edu

Raymond Herrera
Associate Dean
PO Box 641030
Pullman
Washington
99164-1030
raymond@wsu.edu

Lori Carris
PO Box 641030
Pullman
Washington
99164-1030
509-335-7008
carris@wsu.edu

Western Washington University

http://www.wwu.edu/gradschool/

Barr, Michael
WWU Graduate School Associate Dean
516 High Street, Old Main 530, MS 9037
Bellingham
Washington (WA)
United States
(360) 650-4170
michael.barr@wwu.edu

Denise Mor
IT Specialist 3
516 High St.
Bellingham
Washington
98225
360-650-7704
denise.mor@wwu.edu

Megan Spiegel
Program Manager
516 High St.
Bellingham
Washington
98225
360-650-2891
megan.spiegel@wwu.edu

Mia Yakawich
Office Assistant 3
516 High St.
Bellingham
Washington
98225
360-650-3678
mia.yakawich@wwu.edu

Susan Murron
Program Coordinator
516 High St.
Bellingham
Washington
98225
360-650-3571
susan.murron@wwu.edu